Unser Vorstand

FC Lorsbach Logo
  1. Vorsitzender

Bernd von Boom

+49 170 9107908
Bernd.van-Boom@fclorsbach.de

FC Lorsbach Logo

2. Vorsitzender

Aaron Schaidt

+49 176 23529471
Aaron.Schaidt@fclorsbach.de

FC Lorsbach Logo

Kassierer

Eberhard Wick

+49 175 6836477
Eberhard.Wick@fclorsbach.de

FC Lorsbach Logo

Schriftführer

Wilhelm Schultze

+49 163 4504607
Wilhelm.Schultze@fclorsbach.de

FC Lorsbach Logo

Stellv. Jugendleiter

Günter Knorr

+49 1515 7794326
Guenter.Knorr@fclorsbach.de

FC Lorsbach Logo

Beisitzer

Sebastian Urbat

+49 171 2921757
Sebastian.Urbat@fclorsbach.de